• Lacey Township Board of Education

  • Donna
    Donna McAvoy
    President
    dmcavoy@laceyschools.org

  • Linda Linda A. Downing
    Board Member

    ldowning@laceyschools.org

  • Ed
    Edward Scanlon
    Board Member
    escanlon@laceyschools.org 

  • Vanessa Vanessa P. Clark, Ph.D.
    Superintendent

    vclark@laceyschools.org

  •  


    Lacey Township

    Board Members


     

      

  • Regina Regina Discenza
    Board Member
    rdiscenza@laceyschools.org

  •  paw

     

     

  • Pat Patrick S. DeGeorge
    Business Administrator/
    Board Secretary

    pdegeorge@laceyschools.org

  • Frank Frank Palino
    Vice President

    fpalino@laceyschools.org

  • Skip Harold "Skip" Peters
    Board Member
    speters@laceyschools.org 

  • kim
    Kim Klaus
    Board Member
    kklaus@laceyschools.org 

  • Steve Stephen J. Decker
    Assistant Superintendent for 
    Curriculum and Instruction
    sdecker@laceyschools.org


  • Student Representatives 

    Kaitlyn Sabat
    SGA Executive Board President 

    Caroline Tomko
    Senior Class President