•  Welcome to the Lacey Township Board of Education 


  • Klaus

    Robert C. Klaus II
    President
    rklaus@laceyschools.org

     dsilletti

    David Silletti
    Board Member
    dsilletti@laceyschools.org

     Riggs

    Robert C. Riggs
    Board Member
    rriggs@laceyschools.org

  •  sgiordono

    Shawn Giordano
    Vice President
    sgiordano@laceyschools.org

     nmirandi

    Nicholas Mirandi
    Board Member
    nmirandi@laceyschools.org

    Vanessa

    Vanessa Clark, Ph.D.
    Superintendent
    vclark@laceyschools.org

     

  • downing

    Linda A. Downing
    Board Member
    ldowning@laceyschools.org

     deblass

     Tom DeBlass
    Board Member
    tdeblass@laceyschools.org 

    pd

    Patrick DeGeorge
    Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    pdegeorge@laceyschools.org

  • Student Representatives

    Kelsey Conover - SGA Executive Board President

    Hannah Starner - Senior Class President